Goddamn the holidays are fucking over ( now it’s just New Years).

Gonna be honest the holidays were not my favorite this year; usually they are, but this time around just was not my time.

There is something magical, sentimental, and just so goddamn dysfunctional when it comes to family…bueller?

I won’t roast them too hard, but fuck, these guys take it to a whole nother level of dysfunctional, emotional volatility

Once again I am reminded that I am single, sweet.

However I am going a place where I’ll be above it all and, for that, I am grateful.

When life hits hard that’s when you get right back up and hit back harder.

Oh also, met the raddest people the other day. There was this dude named Ken and he was pretty chill. Made some bad choices, but turned out to be a solid bro…do I sound cali yet? Fuck, if I ever catch you say Cali in front of me I’ll break your goddamn nose. Keep it real homies and don’t call the best damn state by the first four letters of its name.

Anyways, I also met this girl named Point and she was gorgeous. She had some pretty tough shit happen to her, but it was real cool to see her bounce back from what life did to her. I’m convinced I’ll see her again and we’ll go hang out…chill as fuck.

Currently life ain’t so bad; in fact, I have a lot of shit to be thankful for. I can take a breathe without mechanical assistance, I’m not penniless, and have a lot of solid wonderful friends.

Yo hooligans life is only boring and depressing if you make it.

“Here’s to the crazy ones. The misfits. The rebels. The troublemakers. The round pegs in the square holes. The ones who see things differently. They’re not fond of rules. And they have no respect for the status quo. You can quote them, disagree with them, glorify or vilify them. About the only thing you can’t do is ignore them. Because they change things. They push the human race forward. And while some may see them as the crazy ones, we see genius. Because the people who are crazy enough to think they can change the world, are the ones who do.”

-Rob Siltanen

Leave a Reply

